Hyde Park Committee Liaisons

The Town Board liaisons to various groups.

Audit CommitteeJoe Marrine
Board of Assessment ReviewJoe Marrine
Board of EthicsDavid P. Ray
Building DepartmentDavid P. Ray
Chamber of CommerceKen Schneider, Aileen Rohr
Compliance for Anti-HarrassmentJoe Marrine
Conservation Advisory CouncilEmily Svenson
DCWWAEmily Svenson, Aileen Rohr
Dog ControlAileen Rohr
Highway DepartmentKen Schneider
HistorianJoe Marrine
Hyde Park Central School DistrictDavid P. Ray
Hyde Park Fire DepartmentDavid P. Ray
Justice DepartmentJoe Marrine
Media CommitteeDavid P. Ray
Paul Tegtmeier MemorialDavid P. Ray
Personnel NegotiationsAileen Rohr
Planning BoardDavid P. Ray
Planning DepartmentDavid P. Ray
Police DepartmentAileen Rohr, Ken Schneider
Recreation DepartmentJoe Marrine
Roosevelt Fire DepartmentJoe Marrine, Ken Schneider
Safety Plan CommitteeAileen Rohr
Shade Tree CommissionEmily Svenson
Staatsburg Fire DepartmentEmily Svenson
Storm Water Management CommitteeEmily Svenson
Veterans AffairsDavid P. Ray
Workplace Violence PreventionJoe Marrine
Zoning Board of AppealsKen Schneider